Our services

Our commitments

At Dialinguo, our top priority is quality. In a world where costs must be increasingly restricted and where the mastery of foreign languages is increasingly common, translation is often left out. However, translation is a real skill, which requires a high-level of concentration as well as specialist training and much more than simply going from one language to another. We are fully at your service and ready to provide you with high-quality services. Thanks to our specialist knowledge and diverse backgrounds, your translated documents will offer real added value.

Moreover, your documents are in safe hands at Dialinguo. We undertake to work in total confidentiality, and we use well-known and secure IT tools. We respect and take care of all the information you entrust us with. We hope to be a reliable contact for you, both linguistically and technically.

You know as well as we do that there is nothing more frustrating than the late delivery of equipment or supplies. It is exactly the same for translation. Therefore, meeting deadlines is one of our top priorities. The deadline is fixed in line with your expectations, as well as according to the number of words and the technical nature of the document, and we commit to meeting it.

The whole Dialinguo team remains at your disposal whatever the circumstances. Our aim is to provide you not only with a high-quality translation, but also a personalised service adapted to your expectations.

Nos services

Nos engagements

Chez Dialinguo, nous privilégions avant tout la qualité. Dans un monde où les coûts doivent être de plus en plus restreints et où la maîtrise des langues étrangères est de plus en plus courante, la traduction est trop souvent laissée pour compte. Pourtant, la traduction est un véritable métier, qui requiert une concentration élevée ainsi qu’une formation pointue et qui s’avère bien plus que le simple passage d’une langue à l’autre. Nous sommes entièrement à votre service et à votre écoute pour vous fournir des prestations d’une qualité optimale. Grâce à notre savoir-faire, vos documents traduits présenteront une réelle valeur ajoutée.

De plus, vos documents sont entre de bonnes mains chez Dialinguo. Nous nous engageons à travailler dans la confidentialité la plus totale et nous utilisons des outils informatiques reconnus et sécurisés. Nous respectons et prenons soin des informations que vous nous confiez. Ainsi, nous souhaitons être pour vous un interlocuteur de confiance, aussi bien sur le plan linguistique que technique.

Enfin, vous savez tout comme nous qu’il n’y a rien de plus frustrant qu’une livraison de matériel ou de fournitures qui arrive en retard. Il en va de même pour la traduction. Ainsi, le respect des délais est l’une de nos priorités fondamentales. Le délai est fixé en accord avec vos attentes, ainsi qu’en fonction du nombre de mots et de la technicité du document, et nous nous engageons à le respecter.

Toute l’équipe Dialinguo reste entièrement à votre disposition et à votre écoute, quelles que soient les circonstances. Notre mission est bien évidemment de vous fournir une traduction de qualité, mais aussi un service personnalisé et adapté à vos attentes.


logo